For over 35 years Hays + Sons has been a leader in disaster recovery. Learn More

Call us any time 800-536-4056
Call us any time 800-536-4056

About


Your disaster recovery professionals.

We’re a full-service disaster recovery company equipped with the know-how and experience to restore your property and guide you through the process. From water damage to content storage, we rewind life’s disasters.

Our Process

For more than 35 years in the business, we’ve built our reputation on one thing—the customer. To ensure we’re doing everything for our customers, we use a third party to assess their satis- faction, which helps us to constantly improve. We understand the emotional turmoil, stress, and frustration that accompany times of crisis, and we at Hays + Sons pride ourselves on being there to help.

You can rest easy knowing that Hays + Sons will return you to a normal life quickly and with as little pain as possible. Whether you’re a home owner, business owner, or property manager, we follow these steps:

1. Emergency Response

A Service Assurance Manager will gather your information and take immediate action to make sure you are safe and your home or business is protected, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We help you get the situation under control.

2. Evaluation

Once the immediate danger is under control, our quick response team will assess the situation and outline the scope of work needed to restore your property and/or possessions to its pre-damaged state.

3. Estimation

We understand that time is of the essence, and you want things back the way they were as quickly as possible. Utilizing state-of-the-art estimating technologies, we get you an accurate and concise estimate right away.

4. Construction & Restoration

Once the estimate is approved, we begin the real work of restoring your property, your possessions and your life. Whether we are charged to reconstruct a multi-million dollar business complex or restoring your grandmother’s antique rocking chair, we maintain the highest standards of quality and workmanship.

Our History

Charles Hays and his two sons, Mark and Brian, opened the doors at Hays & Sons in June 1982. The three-person team quickly acquired a reputation for integrity and quality workmanship in Indianapolis and its surrounding counties. As owner operators, Charles, Mark and Brian specialized in the construction and disaster recovery markets with a primary focus on structural insurance repairs. Charles Hays retired in 1998, while Mark and Brian continue to grow the company by focusing on the customer.

Leadership Team

We Do Restoration Right

Our talented teams have experienced, helpful leadership at all of our offices. To contact our leadership directly, please use their contact information below, or visit our Contact page to submit a general inquiry.

Jacob Houk

President

jhouk@haysandsons.com

(317) 672-1950

Troy Bell

Vice President of Operations

tbell@haysandsons.com

(317) 672-1950

Mike Kluft

Vice President of Finance

Human Resources Manager

(317) 672-1950

Jessica Campbell

Human Resources Manager

Jcampbell2@haysandsons.com

(317) 672-1950

Joe Heidt

Vice President of Business Development

jheidt@haysandsons.com

(317) 672-1950

Management Team

Experienced managers at each location.

Each of our locations is run by one of our General Managers. Contact them at the info below if you have any questions or concerns.

Josh Keafer

General Manager - Lafayette

jkeafer@haysandsons.com

(765) 449-9111

Jarron Kaelin

General Manager - Muncie

jkaelin@haysandsons.com

(765) 287-0911

Dave Valerius

General Manager - Crown Point

dvalerius@haysandsons.com

(219) 661-9110

Grant Saunders

General Manager - Cincinnati

gsaunders@haysandsons.com

(513) 671-9110

Chad Vanderbilt

General Manager - Fort Wayne

cvanderbilt@haysandsons.com

(260) 471-9110

Jason Boulton

General Manger - Contents Branch

jboulton@haysandsons.com

317-788-0911