About


We do restoration right.

Our mission is to serve our customers in their time of greatest need. As a full-service restoration company, we're equipped with the know-how and experience to restore your property and guide you through the process. Whether you're facing issues caused by water, mold, fire or your personal property is damaged, Hays + Sons will get you back to normal as quickly as possible.

Our Process

Hays + Sons built its reputation on one thing–the customer. We understand the emotional turmoil, stress, and frustration that accompany times of crisis, and we are committed to be there for you. 24/7/365.

While every project is unique, Hays + Sons brings a wealth of proven processes and experience to get your home or business back to normal. For example, to ensure quality service in the event of an emergency, we take the following steps each time:

1. Emergency Response

A Customer Service Representative will assess your situation and connect you with the proper expert within Hays + Sons.

2. Evaluation

Our Emergency Service Team will evaluate the damage and take immediate action to secure your building and possessions

3. Estimation

Using our state-of-the-art estimating technology, we provide you with a quick, accurate and concise estimate.

4. Construction & Restoration

Once the estimate is approved, our team of experts gets to work restoring your structure and contents, returning your life back to normal as soon as possible.

Our History

Charles Hays and his two sons, Mark and Brian, opened the doors at Hays & Sons in June 1982. The three-person team quickly acquired a reputation for integrity and quality workmanship in Indianapolis and its surrounding counties. As owner operators, Charles, Mark and Brian specialized in the construction and disaster recovery markets with a primary focus on structural insurance repairs. Charles Hays retired in 1998, while Mark and Brian continue to grow the company by focusing on the customer.

Leadership Team

We Do Restoration Right

Our talented teams have experienced, helpful leadership at all of our offices. To contact our leadership directly, please use their contact information below, or visit our Contact page to submit a general inquiry.

Jacob Houk

President

jhouk@haysandsons.com

(317) 672-1950

Troy Bell

Vice President of Operations

tbell@haysandsons.com

(317) 672-1950

Mike Kluft

Vice President of Finance

mkluft@haysandsons.com

(317) 672-1950

Jessica Campbell

Human Resources Manager

Jcampbell2@haysandsons.com

(317) 672-1950

Management Team

Experienced managers at each location.

Each of our locations is run by one of our General Managers. Contact them at the info below if you have any questions or concerns.

Jay Sturm

General Manager - Indianapolis

jsturm@haysandsons.com

(317) 788-0911

Bryan Doss

General Manager - Columbus

bdoss@haysandsons.com

(812) 669-3838

Josh Keafer

General Manager - Lafayette

jkeafer@haysandsons.com

(765) 449-9111

Jarron Kaelin

General Manager - Muncie

jkaelin@haysandsons.com

(765) 287-0911

Dave Valerius

General Manager - Crown Point

dvalerius@haysandsons.com

(219) 661-9110

Grant Saunders

General Manager - Cincinnati

gsaunders@haysandsons.com

(513) 671-9110

Chad Vanderbilt

General Manager - Fort Wayne

cvanderbilt@haysandsons.com

(260) 471-9110

Jason Boulton

General Manger - Contents Branch

jboulton@haysandsons.com

317-788-0911

How to prepare before disaster strikes.

Download our Emergency Preparedness Checklist